Rudolf Donner
Geschäftsführung
Österreich
T +43 2236 23003-12
M +43 660 2304440
rudolf.donner@uponor.com
 
Eva Müller
Leitung Kundenzentrum
T+43 2236 23003-11
M +43 664 88207311
eva.mueller@uponor.com
 
Claude Hambeck
Assistent Geschäftsführung
T +43 2236 23003-20
M +43 664 2160769
claude.hambeck@uponor.com
 
Claudia Pitnik
Sekretärin
T +43 2236 23003-13
M +43 664 88207298
claudia.pitnik@uponor.com
 
Peter Hasler
Leiter Technik
Österreich
T +43 2236 23003-14
M +43 664 88207301
peter.hasler@uponor.com
 
Wilhelm Jambrich
Anwendungstechnik
Wien/NÖ/Burgenland
T +43 2236 23003-18
M +43 664 1379421
wilhelm.jambrich@uponor.com
 
Christian Bucik
Anwendungstechnik
Tirol
T +43 2236 23003-22
M +43 664 88207299
christian.bucik@uponor.com
 
Mirza Tursic
Anwendungstechnik
Wien/NÖ/Burgenland
T +43 2236 23003-15
M +43 664 88207297
mirza.tursic@uponor.com
 
Jovan Durdevic
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Wien
M +43 664 4335204
jovan.durdevic@uponor.com
Michael Dorner
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Wien
M +43 664 88207308
michael.dorner@uponor.com
 
Andreas Krejci
Technischer Verkauf
Planer/Architekten/Versorgung
M +43 664 88 207 307
andreas.krejci@uponor.com
Alexander Sprinzl
Anwendungstechnik
Oberösterreich/Salzburg
M +43 664 2605355
alexander.sprinzl@uponor.com
Reinhard Baumgartner
Regionalverkaufsleiter
Salzburg
M +43 664 88 207 300
reinhard.baumgartner@uponor.com
 
Andreas Lorenser
Anwendungstechnik
Steiermark/Kärnten, Burgenland Süd, Osttirol
T +43 316 243044
M +43 664 4575370
andreas.lorenser@uponor.com
Thomas Loder
Anwendungstechnik
Steiermark/Kärnten, Burgenland Süd, Osttirol
T +43 316 243044
M +43 664 88313405
thomas.loder@uponor.com
 
Gerhard Schild
Handelsvertreter
NÖ/Burgenland Nord
T +43 1 244 99 93
M +43 664 3363270
schild@senti.at
 
Thomas Reischer
Handelsvertreter
NÖ/Burgenland Nord
T +43 1 244 99 93
M +43 664 352 88 44
reischer@senti.at
 
Rudolf Pargfrieder
Handelsvertreter
Oberösterreich & westl. NÖ
T +43 7239 20050
M +43 664 2309851
pargfrieder@senti.at
 
Manuel Kehrer
Technischer Verkauf
Oberösterreich & westl. NÖ
T +43 7239 20050
M +664 4559839
kehrer@senti.at
 
Markus Nebel
Handelsvertreter
Steiermark, Kärnten, Burgenland Süd
M +43 676 3024024
nebel@senti.at
 
Herbert Renner
Handelsvertreter
Steiermark/Burgenland Süd/Kärnten/Osttirol
M +43 664 3114778
renner@senti.at
 
Artur L. Mair
Key Account Berater
Tirol
T +43 5232 3663
M +43 664 3580329
artur.mair@uponor.com
 
Peter Köhlbichler
Handelsvertreter
Vorarlberg
M +43 664 3110219
koehlbichler@senti.at
 
Uponor Vertriebs GmbH