Infra Technology

Contacts

Organization of Uponor Infra Technology

Director
Jari Mylläri 
jari.myllari@uponor.com

Weholite licensing 
Jari Mylläri 
jari.myllari@uponor.com

Sales and Marketing 
Tapio Alanen 
tapio.alanen@uponor.com

Projects

Anders Nystrand
anders.nystrand@uponor.com

Christian Glasberg 
christian.glasberg@uponor.com

Russia

Marja Holopainen
marja.holopainen@uponor.com

Ekaterina Tihomirova
ekaterina.tihomirova@uponor.com

Maia Schreiner
maia.schreiner@uponor.com